Presidential Advisory Council

Ms Colleen Zamba

Head of Presidential Delivery Unit

Dr Samson Lembani

Chief Presidential Advisor on Policy and Governance

Adamson Mkandawire

Chief Presidential Advisor on Rural Transformation and Development

Martha Kwataine

Special Advisor to the President on NGOs and Civil Society

Ms Dorothy Ngoma

Special Advisor to the President on Safe Motherhood

Chancellor Kaferapanjira

Chief Presidential Advisor - Economic Affairs

Senior State House Staff

Prince Kapondamgaga

Chief of Staff for State Residences

Sean Kampondeni

Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Communication

Anthony Kasunda

Presidential Press Secretary

Gideon Kalumbu

Director of Finance

Connie Msiska

Chief State Household Manager

Emeckllen Kapaza

Director of Human Resource,